• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!



Page history last edited by Catherine Smith 14 years, 4 months ago

A little space to say a big thank you very much to all the people who have helped with the project! I envisage that this list will grow huge with time. Please add anyone I have inadvertently missed off...


In no particular order:


Greg Ward, Kate Burn (again!), Charlotte Turner, Laura Hirt, Emily Evans, Katy Dawes, Jemma Mackle, Paul Cooke, Anushka Mody (UAL)

Marie Brennan and her colleague, Chris (AUCB)

Mandeep Ahira and Ollie Furlong (UAL)

Patsy Robertshaw, Caroline Bonser, Marina, Gaz, Andy, Harry, Samira, Layla, Isla, Ade, Kevin and Vicky (Leeds Met University) 

All the co-ordinators and participants of ISSOTL 2009

Jackie Smith (CLIP CETL, UAL)

Charlie Rickett (SCEPTrE, University of Surrey)

The Higher Education Academy

AUCB Graphic Design & Arts & Events Management students

Matt Desmier (AUCB)

Professor Jim Hunter (AUCB)

Ella Nwaokolo (Timebank / Junction 49)

Tom Andrews (People United)

Judith Smith (Higher Education Academy)

Dr Paul Tosey (University of Surrey)

Andrea Rannard (Volunteering England)

Mark Readman (University of Bournemouth)

Lori Riley, Pauline Johnson & Karen da Silva (University of Surrey)

Egberto Esmerio (London College of Communication)

Nauman Abdul Hafeez (AUCB)

Past & present Sorrell Young Design Programme students (especially Selvi, Jamie, Kate, Shumina and Ally)

Ian Thompson & all the staff at the Sorrell Foundation

Sarah Temple (London College of Communication)

Pascal Anson (Kingston University)

Carolyn Bew (ADM-HEA)

Linda Ball, Olivia Sagan, Louise Bennett & Char Webb (CLTAD)

Katy Cushen & the team (SUArts)

Rebekka Kill (Leeds Metropolitan University)

Tom Hamilton (InQbate, University of Brighton)

Regina Everitt (University of the Arts London)

FdA Design for Graphic Communication students (London College of Communication)

Mike Seymour, Isla Brown, Jess Jackson, Collette Dalby, Kevin O'Donnell, Ade Castronovo, Gaz Davies, Marina Demetriadis, Jon Clough, Liane O'Toole (Leeds Met University)

All the co-ordinators and participants of SCEPTrE's Experiential Academy 2009

Richard Wright (AUCB)

James Addison, Joe Barnes, Kate Gullick, Annabel Hinckley, Katia Moffat, Rose Stewart & Zoe Williams (AUCB's amazing On Trial team)


To everyone who has taken the time to fill in our online surveys - students, teaching staff and employers - A MASSIVE THANK YOU!


Thanks to students who piloted our questionnaire at Arts University College Bournemouth (4 March, 2009):

James Wyatt, Katie Le Tissier, Alana Holloway, Dan Rulf, Anna Marie- Brooke, Faye Young, Sam Langridge, Christina Button, Leo Cross, Jeff Tong, James Addison, Jodie Gardner, Max Sutcliffe, Natalie Bedwell, Pete Cockram, Tom Lewis, Sam Blackman, Chris Bennett, Rhys Cunningham.



And, of course, all the wonderful project teams at AUCB, UAL, SCEPTrE and the University of Surrey!

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.